Jenny Brow

Graduate Researcher

j.brow@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285644

Bahadur Choongh

Graduate Researcher

b.choongh@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285647

Katie Fell

Graduate Researcher

k.fell@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288 998

Benjamin Flenley

Graduate Researcher

b.flenley@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285654

James Halsey

Graduate Researcher

j.halsey@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288992

Alex Jones

Graduate Researcher

a.jones@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285658

Alex Mason

Graduate Researcher

a.mason@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288807

Sam Platt

Graduate Researcher

s.platt@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285643

Hannah Rodger

Graduate Researcher

h.rodger@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285626

Joseph Smith

Graduate Researcher

j.smith@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285642

Victoria Smith

Graduate Researcher

v.smith@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285648

Andy Stubbs

Graduate Researcher

a.stubbs@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288823

James Tait

Graduate Researcher

j.tait@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285646

Chris Talbot

Graduate Researcher

c.talbot@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285618

Andrew Taylor

Graduate Researcher

a.taylor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285645

Alasdair Thorne

Graduate Researcher

a.thorne@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288999