Chris Talbot

Senior Researcher

c.talbot@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285618

Tom Austerberry

Graduate Researcher

t.austerberry@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285672

Adam Blenkarn

Graduate Researcher

a.blenkarn@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285674

Niall Brockbank

Graduate Researcher

n.brockbank@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285664

Sophie Chadwick

Graduate Researcher

s.chadwick@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285647

Andrew Collis

Graduate Researcher

a.collis@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288904

Oliver Lloyd

Graduate Researcher

o.lloyd@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285620

Becky Mellor

Graduate Researcher

b.mellor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285662

Josh Plant

Graduate Researcher

j.plant@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288981

Bethany Scott

Graduate Researcher

b.scott@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285676

Andrew Taylor

Graduate Researcher

a.taylor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285645

Matt Tindall

Graduate Researcher

m.tindall@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285673

Rhys Tupper

Graduate Researcher

r.tupper@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285675

Connor Wigley

Graduate Researcher

c.wigley@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285671