Niall Brockbank

Graduate Researcher

n.brockbank@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285664

Andrew Collis

Graduate Researcher

a.collis@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288904

Connor Donnelly

Graduate Researcher

c.donnelly@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285619

Alex Jones

Graduate Researcher

a.jones@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285658

Oliver Lloyd

Graduate Researcher

o.lloyd@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285620

Becky Mellor

Graduate Researcher

b.mellor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285662

Sam Platt

Graduate Researcher

s.platt@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285643

Sam Reed

Graduate Researcher

s.reed@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285665

Joseph Smith

Graduate Researcher

j.smith@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285642

Andy Stubbs

Graduate Researcher

a.stubbs@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288823

Chris Talbot

Graduate Researcher

c.talbot@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285618

Andrew Taylor

Graduate Researcher

a.taylor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285645

Neil Williams

Graduate Researcher

n.williams@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285663