Chris Talbot

Site Searching & Research Team Leader

c.talbot@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285618

Andrew Taylor

Researcher

a.taylor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285645

Olivia Blain

Graduate Researcher

o.blain@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285664

Adam Blenkarn

Graduate Researcher

a.blenkarn@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285674

Amy Brittain

Graduate Researcher

a.brittain@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288811

Andrea Cizkova

Graduate Researcher

a.cizkova@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288859

Jacob Mangham

Graduate Researcher

j.mangham@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288843

Bethany Scott

Graduate Researcher

b.scott@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285676

Matt Tindall

Graduate Researcher

m.tindall@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285673

Robert Watts

Graduate Researcher

r.watts@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288831

Henry Bloor

Junior Researcher

h.bloor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288844

Sean Boden

Junior Researcher

s.boden@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288876