Phill Bamford

Planning Policy Manager

p.bamford@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288884

  Phill joined Gladman in March 2012 and is a fully qualified and certified town planner. Phill has been involve...

Read More

Richard Crosthwaite

Planning Policy Manager

r.crosthwaite@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285649

Richard joined Gladman in August 2016 as a Planning Manager in the Policy Team.   His role includes the analysis of lo...

Read More

Mat Evans

Planning Policy Manager

m.evans@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288930

Mat joined Gladman in January 2015. Mat’s role at Gladman involves analysing local plans, supporting the production of...

Read More

Nicole Penfold

Senior Policy Planner

n.penfold@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288849

Nicole joined Gladman as a planner in the Strategic Land Team in June 2012. A key role that Nicole undertakes is the pre...

Read More

John Fleming

Policy Planner

j.fleming@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288897

John joined Gladman as part of the strategic land team in August 2013. His role at Gladman requires him to assess local ...

Read More

Richard House

Policy Planner

r.house@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288982

Richard joined Gladman in May 2014. He is involved in the preparation of representations on local authorities planning p...

Read More

Richard Agnew

Graduate Policy Planner

r.agnew@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285655

...

Read More

Megan Pashley

Senior Policy Researcher

m.pashley@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288944

Megan joined Gladman in August 2015, originally working within the Geography Graduate Research Team and has since moved...

Read More