Tim Booth

Planning Director

t.booth@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288876

Tim joined the Gladman team in January 2017. He has over 20 years’ experience in planning and development working prim...

Read More

Laurie Lane

Planning Director

l.lane@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288940

Laurie joined Gladman in November 2013, having previously worked at Sheffield City Council, CBRE and Turley Associates. ...

Read More

John MacKenzie

Planning & Development Director

j.mackenzie@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288941

John joined Gladman in December 2013.  He is responsible for promoting land for housing development, through the planni...

Read More

Chris Still

Planning & Development Director

c.still@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288932

Chris joined Gladman in January 2008. He is responsible for the promotion of land for residential development. His role ...

Read More

Laura Tilston

Planning Director

l.tilston@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288925

Laura joined Gladman in October 2011 to assist the strategic land team with the identification, acquisition and promotio...

Read More

Kevin Waters

Planning & Development Director

k.waters@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288855

Since joining the Gladman Group in 2003, Kevin has worked across all areas of the planning and development process, in a...

Read More

Chris Ball

Planning Manager

c.ball@gladman.co.uk

Chris joined Gladman in January 2017 having gained experience in public and private planning sector roles that have incl...

Read More

Helen Ball

Planning Manager

h.ball@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288847

Helen joined Gladman in June 2012 to assist with the identification, acquisition and promotion of strategic sites across...

Read More

Diana Richardson

Planning Manager

d.richardson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288980

Diana joined Gladman in June 2014 and works as part of the planning team. Her key responsibilities include site appraisa...

Read More

Stuart Carvel

Senior Planner

s.carvel@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288809

Stuart joined Gladman in April 2013, to provide critical analysis of five year housing land supplies, monitoring and eva...

Read More

Peter Dutton

Senior Planner

p.dutton@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288818

Peter joined the Gladman team in April 2013 to assist with the identification and promotion of strategic land, particula...

Read More

Paul Emms

Senior Planner

p.emms@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288936

Paul joined Gladman in January 2012 and undertakes research projects to develop company strategy, engages in public cons...

Read More

Kate Fitzgerald

Senior Planner

k.fitzgerald@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288866

Kate joined Gladman in May 2012 as a Graduate Planner to assist with site identification, Local Plan monitoring and hous...

Read More

Robert Gaskell

Senior Planner

r.gaskell@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288913

Rob joined the land team at Gladman in August 2013 having graduated from the University of Sheffield with an undergradua...

Read More

Adam Day

Planner

a.day@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288952

Adam joined the company in March 2014. His role at Gladman enjoys a spectrum of responsibilities in relation to the prep...

Read More

Megan Farmer

Planner

m.farmer@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288867

Megan joined Gladman in July 2013, and is currently working within a Planning Project team. Her role involves preparing ...

Read More

Sian Gulliver

Planner

s.gulliver@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288954

Sian began working at Gladman in March 2014. Sian enjoys a breadth of tasks and responsibilities, including: the identif...

Read More

John Londesborough

Planner

j.londesborough@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288989

...

Read More

Jack Murphy

Planner

j.murphy@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288916

Jack joined the Gladman team in July 2013. His current role involves the analysis and interpretation of planning policy ...

Read More

Jonathan Penrose

Planner

j.penrose@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288917

Jonathan joined Gladman in July 2013 and his role at Gladman requires him to prepare planning application and appeal doc...

Read More

Liam Ryder

Planner

l.ryder@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288912

Liam joined Gladman in July 2013 after graduating with a Master of Planning degree from the University of the West of En...

Read More

Robert Wilding

Planner

r.wilding@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288953

Robert joined Gladman in March 2014.  He is currently a member of the site-finding team, identifying sustainable greenf...

Read More