Martyn Twigg

Group Planning Director

m.twigg@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288878

Martyn joined Gladman as Project Director in June 2005. His background is in planning consultancy, having worked for ...

Read More

Mat Evans

Senior Planning Director

m.evans@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288930

Mat joined Gladman in January 2015. Mat’s role at Gladman involves analysing local plans, supporting the production of...

Read More

Diana Richardson

Senior Planning Director

d.richardson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288980

Diana joined Gladman in June 2014 and works as part of the planning team. Her key responsibilities include site appraisa...

Read More

Chris Still

Senior Planning & Development Director

c.still@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288932

Chris joined Gladman in January 2008. He is responsible for the promotion of land for residential development. His role ...

Read More

Kevin Waters

Senior Planning & Development Director

k.waters@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288855

Since joining the Gladman Group in 2003, Kevin has worked across all areas of the planning and development process, in a...

Read More

Chris Ball

Planning Director

c.ball@gladman.co.uk

Chris joined Gladman in January 2017 having gained experience in public and private planning sector roles that have incl...

Read More

Helen Ball

Planning Director

h.ball@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288847

Helen joined Gladman in June 2012 to assist with the identification, acquisition and promotion of strategic sites across...

Read More

John MacKenzie

Planning & Development Director

j.mackenzie@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288941

John joined Gladman in December 2013.  He is responsible for promoting land for housing development, through the planni...

Read More

Phill Bamford

Planning Policy Manager

p.bamford@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288884

  Phill joined Gladman in March 2012 and is a fully qualified and certified town planner. Phill has been involve...

Read More

Richard Crosthwaite

Planning Manager

r.crosthwaite@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285649

Richard joined Gladman in August 2016 as a Planning Manager in the Policy Team.   His role includes the analysis of lo...

Read More

Stuart Carvel

Planning Manager

s.carvel@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288809

Stuart joined Gladman in April 2013, to provide critical analysis of five year housing land supplies, monitoring and eva...

Read More

Kate Fitzgerald

Planning Manager

k.fitzgerald@gladman.co.uk | 01260 541310

...

Read More

Christien Lee

Planning Manager

c.lee@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288956

Having graduated from the University of Liverpool in 2013 with a Masters degree in Town & Regional Planning, Chris h...

Read More

Richard Lomas

Planning Manager

r.lomas@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288866

Richard joined Gladman in January 2018 and is responsible for managing large scale residential planning applications and...

Read More

Megan Streets

Planning Manager

m.streets@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288867

Megan joined Gladman in July 2013, and is currently working within a Planning Project team. Her role involves preparing ...

Read More

Richard Agnew

Senior Planner

r.agnew@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285655

Richard joined the Gladman team in October 2016. His work as a Graduate Policy Planner involves responding to local plan...

Read More

Craig Barnes

Senior Planner

craig.barnes@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288982

Craig first joined Gladman in 2012 as a Graduate Planner within the site search and research team. During this time, Cra...

Read More

Nicole Burnett

Senior Policy Planner

n.burnett@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288849

Nicole joined Gladman as a planner in the Strategic Land Team in June 2012. A key role that Nicole undertakes is the pre...

Read More

John Chorlton

Senior Planner

j.chorlton@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288881

John graduated from the University of Manchester in 2009 with a Master’s Degree in Town and Country Planning and becam...

Read More

Michael Dinn

Senior Planner

m.dinn@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288 933

Michael joined Gladman as a Senior Planner in October 2018. He has an extensive Local Authority background with a partic...

Read More

Peter Dutton

Senior Planner

p.dutton@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288818

Peter joined the Gladman team in April 2013 to assist with the identification and promotion of strategic land, particula...

Read More

Sian Gulliver

Senior Planner

s.gulliver@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288954

Sian began working at Gladman in March 2014. Sian enjoys a breadth of tasks and responsibilities, including: the identif...

Read More

Richard Naylor

Senior Planner

r.naylor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288986

Richard joined Gladman Developments in July 2014 having graduated from the University of Manchester in July 2013 with a ...

Read More

Hannah Rodger

Senior Planner

h.rodger@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285626

...

Read More

Holly Roberts

Senior Planner

h.roberts@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288827

Holly joined Gladman in July 2013 as a Projects Assistant within the Land Team, where her role consisted of the monitor...

Read More

Robert Wilding

Senior Planner

r.wilding@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288953

Rob joined Gladman in March 2014 after graduating from the University of Liverpool with a masters degree in Town and Reg...

Read More

John Fleming

Policy Planner

j.fleming@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288897

John joined Gladman as part of the strategic land team in August 2013. His role at Gladman requires him to assess local ...

Read More

Jack Murphy

Planner

j.murphy@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288916

Jack joined the Gladman team in July 2013. His current role involves the analysis and interpretation of planning policy ...

Read More

Joel Patton

Planner

j.patton@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285687

...

Read More

Ben Weedall

Planner

b.weedall@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288993

...

Read More