David Gladman

Partner

d.gladman@gladman.co.uk

David and Karen Gladman founded the Gladman Development Business in 1987 after leaving Michelin and selling their home t...

Read More

Jon Shepherd

Partner

j.shepherd@gladman.co.uk

Jon joined David and Karen Gladman in 1988 after a previous life in engineering and project management with British Leyl...

Read More

Victoria Hesson (née Murray)

Managing Director

v.hesson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288821

Managing Director at Gladman Developments, Victoria holds a BA (Hons) in Architecture, a MA in Town & Regional Plann...

Read More

Martyn Twigg

Managing Director

m.twigg@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288878

Martyn joined Gladman as Project Director in June 2005. His background is in planning consultancy, having worked for ...

Read More

Jennifer Warburton

Commercial Director

j.warburton@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288856

Jennifer joined Gladman in April 2016. Jennifer graduated with a Business degree before continuing in to Accountancy ...

Read More

James Holladay

Group Land Director

j.holladay@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288873

James joined Gladman in May 2012 and was originally responsible for sourcing and securing strategic residential developm...

Read More

Jody Phillips

Head of Legal

j.phillips@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288852

Jody joined Gladman in 2004 and heads up the in-house legal department which deals with all property related transaction...

Read More