David Gladman

Partner

d.gladman@gladman.co.uk

David and Karen Gladman founded the Gladman Development Business in 1987 after leaving Michelin and selling their home t...

Read More

Jon Shepherd

Partner

j.shepherd@gladman.co.uk

Jon joined David and Karen Gladman in 1988 after a previous life in engineering and project management with British Leyl...

Read More

Victoria Hesson (née Murray)

Managing Director

v.hesson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288821

Victoria initially joined the company as Land and Planning Director prior to her current role and was part of both the l...

Read More

Martyn Twigg

Managing Director

m.twigg@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288878

Martyn joined Gladman as Project Director in June 2005. His background is in planning consultancy, having worked for ...

Read More

Jennifer Warburton

Commercial Director

j.warburton@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288856

Jennifer joined Gladman in April 2016. Jennifer graduated with a Business degree before continuing in to Accountancy ...

Read More

Jody Phillips

Head of Legal

j.phillips@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288852

Jody joined Gladman in 2004 and heads up the in-house legal department which deals with all property related transaction...

Read More