Jody Phillips

Head of Legal

j.phillips@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288852

Jody joined Gladman in 2004 and heads up the in-house legal department which deals with all property related transaction...

Read More

Lynette Anderson

Solicitor

l.anderson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285634

...

Read More

Nicola Baines

Solicitor

n.baines@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288824

Nicola joined Gladman’s in house legal team in 2005. She has worked on all aspects of property transactions, including...

Read More

Tania Brecker

Solicitor

t.brecker@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288845

Tania qualified in 1996 and spent her early legal life working as a commercial property lawyer in one of the largest fir...

Read More

Jamie Cooper

Solicitor

j.cooper@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288815

...

Read More

Rachel Goddard

Solicitor

r.goddard@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288959

Rachel joined Gladman’s legal team from local government in April 2014. Having turned her back on a career in music...

Read More

Tom Johnson

Solicitor

t.johnson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288895

Tom re-joined Gladman in November 2013 having spent the previous seven years working in the Manchester office of an inte...

Read More

Becky Simpson

Solicitor

b.simpson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288918

Becky joined Gladmans officially in August 2013 as part of the in-house legal team. Becky has previously provided ext...

Read More

Gill Bedford

Legal Executive

g.bedford@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288841

Gill is a Fellow of the Institute of Legal Executives, having qualified in 2002. Congleton is new territory for her, alt...

Read More