Jody Phillips

Head of Legal

j.phillips@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288852

Jody joined Gladman in 2004 and heads up the in-house legal department which deals with all property related transaction...

Read More

Nicola Baines

Solicitor

n.baines@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288824

Nicola joined Gladman’s in house legal team in 2005. She has worked on all aspects of property transactions, including...

Read More

Tania Brecker

Solicitor

t.brecker@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288845

Tania qualified in 1996 and spent her early legal life working as a commercial property lawyer in one of the largest fir...

Read More

Rachel Goddard

Solicitor

r.goddard@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288959

Rachel joined Gladman’s legal team from local government in April 2014. Having turned her back on a career in music...

Read More

Tom Johnson

Solicitor

t.johnson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288895

Tom re-joined Gladman in November 2013 having spent the previous seven years working in the Manchester office of an inte...

Read More

Becky Simpson

Solicitor

b.simpson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288918

Becky joined Gladman officially in August 2013 as part of the in-house legal team. Becky has previously provided exte...

Read More