Andy Hartwright

Senior Land Director

a.hartwright@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288896

Andy joined Gladman’s Commercial Development team in June 2007 where he was initially involved in the acquisition, dev...

Read More

Richard Horsfield

Senior Land Director

r.horsfield@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288860

Richard joined the Gladman Group in May 2006 where he initially specialised in the management, marketing and disposal of...

Read More

Angela Heaney

Land Director

a.heaney@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288914

Angela joined Gladman in November 2015 and is primarily responsible for sourcing and acquiring strategic residential opp...

Read More

Iain Marjoram

Land Director

i.marjoram@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288832

Iain joined Gladman in January 2016 and is primarily responsible for sourcing and securing strategic residential develop...

Read More

Peter Ryan

Land & Planning Director

peter.ryan@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288998

...

Read More

Tom Schofield

Land Director

t.schofield@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288983

Tom re-joined Gladman in June 2014 having spent five years, working in the south, assisting multi-national clients of bo...

Read More

Guy Aldworth

Senior Land Manager

g.aldworth@gladman.co.uk | 07976 418682

Guy joined Gladman in April 2017 and is primarily responsible for sourcing and acquiring strategic residential opportuni...

Read More

John Cotton

Senior Land Manager

j.cotton@gladman.co.uk

John joined the company in October 2015. His role involves securing land with potential for residential development in b...

Read More

Tim Dyer

Senior Land Manager

t.dyer@gladman.co.uk | 07976 939149

...

Read More

Simon Frith

Senior Land Manager

s.frith@gladman.co.uk | 07904 378512

Simon joined Gladman in December 2011 as Land Manager to acquire land for the retirement arm of the business trading und...

Read More

Graeme Humphrey

Senior Land Manager

g.humphrey@gladman.co.uk

Graeme joined Gladman in December 2016. He is primarily responsible for sourcing and acquiring land for development, wit...

Read More

Ross Sutherland

Senior Land Manager

r.sutherland@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288814

Ross joined Gladman in April 2016 as a Land Planner and had responsibility for assessing potential residential sites for...

Read More

Andrew Brash

Land Manager

a.brash@gladman.co.uk | 07989 161132

...

Read More

Sebastian Burrow

Land Manager

s.burrow@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288935

...

Read More

Clare Holmes

Land Manager

c.holmes@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288985

Clare joined Gladman in July 2014 as a Projects Assistant within the Land Team where her role primarily consisted of the...

Read More

Amy Johnson

Land Manager

a.johnson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288951

Amy joined Gladman in August 2015 as a Graduate Urban Geography Researcher after graduating from the University of Sheff...

Read More

Rachael Shepherd

Land Manager

r.shepherd@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288915

Rachael joined the strategic team as a Graduate Planner in January 2013 helping to identify sustainable sites for reside...

Read More

James Halsey

Land Assistant

j.halsey@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288992

James joined Gladman in January 2016 as a graduate researcher after graduating from Lancaster University with a BA Hons ...

Read More

Jay Midwinter

Land Assistant

j.midwinter@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288994

Jay joined Gladman in November 2014. He initially came to Gladman as an in-house site finder, identifying sustainable ...

Read More

Thomas Murphy

Land Assistant

t.murphy@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288987

Thomas joined Gladman in July 2017 and works in Land Acquisitions. He has had previous experience working in land for h...

Read More

Ben Fjaerem

Land Consultant

b.fjaerem@gladman.co.uk | 07970 836694

Ben joined the Gladman team in February 2017.  He is a Chartered Surveyor with over 20 years experience of in the house...

Read More

Andrew Gardiner

Land Consultant

a.gardiner@gladman.co.uk | 07968 800192

Andrew has been working alongside Gladman’s Land Team since October 2013, assisting with sourcing and securing strateg...

Read More

David Price

Land Consultant

d.price@gladman.co.uk | 07532 262484

David started working for Gladman in 2013 identifying and negotiating the terms of promotion agreements on greenfield si...

Read More

Debra Turley

Land Coordinator

d.turley@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288892

Debra joined Gladman in May 2007 as Marketing Executive for the Commercial Marketing department, to assist in the prepar...

Read More

James Holladay

Group Land Director

j.holladay@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288873

James joined Gladman in May 2012 and was originally responsible for sourcing and securing strategic residential developm...

Read More