James Holladay

Group Land Director

j.holladay@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288873

James joined Gladman in May 2012 and was originally responsible for sourcing and securing strategic residential developm...

Read More

Andy Hartwright

Senior Land Director

a.hartwright@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288896

Andy joined Gladman’s Commercial Development team in June 2007 where he was initially involved in the acquisition, dev...

Read More

Richard Horsfield

Senior Land Director

r.horsfield@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288860

Richard joined the Gladman Group in May 2006 where he initially specialised in the management, marketing and disposal of...

Read More

Iain Marjoram

Land Director

i.marjoram@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288832

Iain joined Gladman in January 2016 and is primarily responsible for sourcing and securing strategic residential develop...

Read More

Tom Schofield

Land Director

t.schofield@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288983

Tom re-joined Gladman in June 2014 having spent five years, working in the south, assisting multi-national clients of bo...

Read More

Julian Wilkinson

Land Director

j.wilkinson@gladman.co.uk | 07904 379009

...

Read More

Simon Frith

Senior Land Manager

s.frith@gladman.co.uk | 07904 378512

Simon joined Gladman in December 2011 as Land Manager to acquire land for the retirement arm of the business trading und...

Read More

Jed West

Senior Land Manager

j.west@gladman.co.uk | 07980 792447

Jed joined Gladman in June 2019 as Senior Land Manager covering the South East. Prior to this, he had 7 enjoyable years ...

Read More

Clare Holmes

Land Manager

c.holmes@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288985

Clare joined Gladman in July 2014 as a Projects Assistant within the Land Team where her role consisted of the monitorin...

Read More

Amy Johnson

Land Manager

a.johnson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288951

Amy joined Gladman in August 2015 as a Graduate Urban Geography Researcher after graduating from the University of Sheff...

Read More

Tom Austerberry

Land Assistant

t.austerberry@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285672

...

Read More

Richard Naylor

Senior Planner

r.naylor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288986

Richard joined Gladman Developments in July 2014 having graduated from the University of Manchester in July 2013 with a ...

Read More

Emma Frith

Land Opportunities Coordinator

e.frith@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288858

Emma joined Gladman in August 2015 as a member of the Research Team after graduating from the University of Liverpool wi...

Read More

Chris Talbot

Site Searching & Research Team Leader

c.talbot@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285618

...

Read More