James Holladay

Group Land Director

j.holladay@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288873

James joined Gladman in May 2012 and was originally responsible for sourcing and securing strategic residential developm...

Read More

Andy Creighton

Regional Director

a.creighton@gladman.co.uk | 0191 337 1011

Andy initially began acting on behalf of the Gladman Group in 2003 advising on land acquisition and commercial property ...

Read More

Andy Hartwright

Land Director

a.hartwright@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288896

Andy joined Gladman’s Commercial Development team in June 2007 where he was initially involved in the acquisition, dev...

Read More

Richard Horsfield

Land Director

r.horsfield@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288860

Richard joined the Gladman Group in May 2006 where he initially specialised in the management, marketing and disposal of...

Read More

Iain Marjoram

Land Director

i.marjoram@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288832

Iain joined Gladman in January 2016 and is primarily responsible for sourcing and securing strategic residential develop...

Read More

Paul Stock

Land & Planning Director

p.stock@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288831

Paul joined the company in December 2013 and is involved in sourcing and securing new strategic residential sites across...

Read More

Clare Goodchild

Senior Land Manager

c.goodchild@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288832

Clare joined Gladman Developments in October 2012 to further expand the group’s acquisition of strategic residential d...

Read More

Angela Heaney

Senior Land Manager

a.heaney@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288914

Angela joined Gladman in November 2015 and is primarily responsible for sourcing and acquiring strategic residential opp...

Read More

Graeme Humphreys

Senior Land Manager

g.humphrey@gladman.co.uk

Graeme joined Gladman in December 2016. He is primarily responsible for sourcing and acquiring land for development, wit...

Read More

John Cotton

Land Manager

j.cotton@gladman.co.uk

John joined the company in October 2015. His role involves travelling extensively throughout the country securing land w...

Read More

Simon Frith

Land Manager

s.frith@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288904

Simon joined Gladman in December 2011 as Land Manager to acquire land for the retirement arm of the business trading und...

Read More

Ross Sutherland

Land Manager

r.sutherland@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288814

Ross joined Gladman in April 2016 and is primarily responsible for assessing potential residential sites for promotion b...

Read More

Tom Schofield

Land Manager

t.schofield@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288983

Tom joined the company in June 2014 as Land and Planning Manager. Prior to joining Gladman, Tom spent over a year at ...

Read More

Clare Holmes

Land Assistant

c.holmes@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288985

Clare joined Gladman in July 2014 as a Projects Assistant within the Land Team where her role primarily consisted of the...

Read More

Amy Johnson

Land Assistant

a.johnson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288951

Amy joined Gladman in August 2015 as a Graduate Urban Geography Researcher after graduating from the University of Sheff...

Read More

Andrew Gardiner

Land Consultant

a.gardiner@gladman.co.uk | 07968 800192

Andrew has been working alongside Gladman’s Land Team since October 2013, assisting with sourcing and securing strateg...

Read More

David Price

Land Consultant

d.price@gladman.co.uk | 07532 262484

David started working for Gladman in 2013 identifying and negotiating the terms of promotion agreements on greenfield si...

Read More

Debra Turley

Land Coordinator

d.turley@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288892

Debra joined Gladman in May 2007 as Marketing Executive for the Commercial Marketing department, to assist in the prepar...

Read More