James Holladay

Group Land Director

j.holladay@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288873

James joined Gladman in May 2012 and was originally responsible for sourcing and securing strategic residential developm...

Read More

Richard Naylor

Senior Land Planner

r.naylor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288986

Richard joined Gladman Developments in July 2014 having graduated from the University of Manchester in July 2013 with a ...

Read More

Katie Fell

Graduate Land Planner

k.fell@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288 998

...

Read More

Emma Frith

Graduate Land Planner

e.frith@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288858

Emma joined Gladman in August 2015 as a member of the Research Team after graduating from the University of Liverpool wi...

Read More

Jay Midwinter

Graduate Land Planner

j.midwinter@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288994

Jay joined Gladman in November 2014. He initially came to Gladman as an in-house site finder, identifying sustainable ...

Read More

Jack Pilkington

Graduate Land Planner

j.pilkington@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288885

Jack joined Gladman in November 2015. He initially came to Gladman as an in-house site finder, identifying sustainable a...

Read More