James Holladay

Group Land Director

j.holladay@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288873

James joined Gladman in May 2012 and was originally responsible for sourcing and securing strategic residential developm...

Read More

Richard Naylor

Senior Land Planner

r.naylor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288986

Richard joined Gladman Developments in July 2014 having graduated from the University of Manchester in July 2013 with a ...

Read More

Emma Frith

Land Planner

e.frith@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288858

Emma joined Gladman in August 2015 as a member of the Research Team after graduating from the University of Liverpool wi...

Read More

Alex Mason

Graduate Land Planner

a.mason@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288807

Alex joined Gladman in 2016 as a Graduate Researcher after obtaining a BA (Hons) Geography Degree from the University of...

Read More

Connor Donnelly

Graduate Land Planner

c.donnelly@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285619

Connor joined Gladman in August 2017 as part of the Graduate Research team, after graduating from the University of Shef...

Read More

Andy Stubbs

Graduate Land Planner

a.stubbs@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288823

Andy joined Gladman in November 2016 as a Graduate Researcher, having previously worked as a Technical Advisor for Natur...

Read More