Amy Aldridge

Graduate Planner

a.aldridge@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288854

Jenny Brow

Graduate Planner

j.brow@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285644

Bethany Carr

Graduate Planner

b.carr@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288891

Andrew Collis

Graduate Planner

a.collis@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288904

Peter Fawcett

Graduate Planner

p.fawcett@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285678

Tom Hutchinson

Graduate Planner

p.hutchinson@gladman.co.uk

Oliver Lloyd

Graduate Planner

o.lloyd@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285620

Becky Mellor

Graduate Planner

b.mellor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285662

Josh Plant

Graduate Planner

j.plant@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288981

Sam Platt

Graduate Planner

s.platt@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285643

Sam Pugh

Graduate Planner

t.pugh@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288937

Hannah Rodger

Graduate Planner

h.rodger@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285626

Victoria Smith

Graduate Planner

v.smith@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285648

Alasdair Thorne

Graduate Planner

a.thorne@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288999

Ben Weedall

Graduate Planner

b.weedall@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288993