Amy Aldridge

Graduate Planner

a.aldridge@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288854

Andrew Collis

Graduate Planner

a.collis@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288904

Peter Fawcett

Graduate Planner

p.fawcett@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285678

Jonathan Leigh

Graduate Planner

j.leigh@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288819

Oliver Lloyd

Graduate Planner

o.lloyd@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285620

Alex Mason

Graduate Planner

a.mason@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288807

Becky Mellor

Graduate Planner

b.mellor@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285662

Josh Plant

Graduate Policy Planner

j.plant@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288981

Victoria Smith

Graduate Planner

v.smith@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285648

Alasdair Thorne

Graduate Planner

a.thorne@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288999

Connor Wigley

Graduate Planner

c.wigley@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285671

Tori Richardson

Planning Apprentice

v.richardson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288914