Mike Heming

Project Director

m.heming@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288806

Mike joined Gladman as Project Manager in June 2006 and has worked in a number of property sectors across the group incl...

Read More

Steve Barker

Project Manager

s.barker@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288931

Steve joined Gladman as a Project Manager in the strategic land team in May 2014. His role includes ensuring sites are d...

Read More

Danielle Bassi

Project Manager

d.bassi@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288935

Since joining Gladman in August 2013, Danielle's role has evolved as she has progressed from the site searching team, in...

Read More

Ivor Beamon

Project Manager

i.beamon@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288927

Ivor joined Gladman in May 2008.  His role includes appraisal and due diligence of sites before acquisition, control of...

Read More

Robert Black

Project Manager

r.black@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288822

Robert commenced work with Gladman during February 2013. He currently looks after a portfolio of sites across the southe...

Read More

Stefan Brzozowski

Project Manager

s.brzozowski@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285640

Stefan joined Gladman as Project Manager in June 2016. His role includes the appraisal and due diligence of development ...

Read More

Rachael Evans

Project Manager

r.evans@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285641

Rachael joined Gladman Developments as a Project Manager in June 2016. Rachael is responsible for managing the outline p...

Read More

Dean Fisher

Project Manager

d.fisher@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288886

Dean joined the Gladman Group as a Project Manager in 2007. Initially employed to provide support to the commercial/indu...

Read More

Phil Gallagher

Project Manager

p.gallagher@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288907

Phil re-joined Gladman in November 2013 working with the Strategic Land team, having previously worked for the company‚Ä...

Read More

James Glover

Project Manager

j.glover@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288834

James joined Gladman in August 2012 and currently manages the development opportunities of strategic sites. With exte...

Read More

Charlotte Goodwin

Project Manager

c.goodwin@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288875

Charlotte joined the Strategic Land Team in January 2013 to commence training as a Project Manager where she started off...

Read More

Andrew Green

Project Manager

a.green@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288820

Andrew initially joined Gladman in 2006, as a Project Manager overseeing a number of commercial construction projects. H...

Read More

Ed Harper

Project Manager

e.harper@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288846

Ed joined the Gladman group in the spring of 2004 as a Project Manager and has previously worked in various roles in the...

Read More

Peter Isherwood

Project Manager

p.isherwood@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288812

Peter joined the Gladman Project Management Team in January 2015 with a primary role in due diligence and site appraisal...

Read More

Mike Johnson

Project Manager

m.johnson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288945

Mike joined Gladman in January 2014 as a Project Manager within the Land Team with responsibility for site and due dilig...

Read More

Jason Lewis

Project Manager

j.lewis@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288859

Jason returned to Gladman in April 2014 following an overseas work period of nearly 5 years in South Asia, East/West Afr...

Read More

Neil Lewis

Project Manager

n.lewis@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288835

Neil joined Gladman in April 2014. Neil’s role includes site appraisal and due diligence works prior to acquisition, i...

Read More

Tracey McCann

Project Manager

t.mccann@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288819

Tracey joined the Gladman Group in July 2004 as a Buyer and has previously worked in various roles within the commercial...

Read More

Paul Roberts

Project Manager

p.roberts@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288836

Paul joined Gladman in September 2007 and has worked in a number of areas across the Group including the sales, lettings...

Read More

Rachael Shepherd

Project Manager

r.shepherd@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288915

Rachael joined the team as a Graduate Planner helping to identify sustainable sites for residential development in a num...

Read More

John Turton

Project Manager

j.turton@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288854

John joined Gladman Developments as project manager in the strategic land department in February 2013 and has been invol...

Read More

Emma Tutton

Project Manager

e.tutton@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288948

Emma joined Gladman in January 2014.  Emma’s role includes identifying the scope of supporting information necessary ...

Read More

Pet Twigg

Project Manager

p.twigg@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288853

Pet joined Gladman in January 2013. Pet’s role includes identifying the scope of supporting information necessary to p...

Read More

Mike Watson

Project Manager

m.watson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288922

Mike joined Gladman in May 2016, and is responsible for site appraisal and project management works prior to the acquisi...

Read More

Charlotte Bulley

Assistant Project Manager

c.bulley@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288933

Charlotte joined Gladman in November 2014. Originally working within the strategic land team as a Graduate Researcher, s...

Read More

Joshua Cornes

Assistant Project Manager

j.cornes@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288921

Josh joined Gladman in November 2014, originally working within the Geography Graduate Research Team and has since moved...

Read More