Steve Barker

Senior Project Manager

s.barker@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288931

Steve joined Gladman as a Project Manager in the strategic land team in May 2014. His role includes ensuring sites are d...

Read More

Robert Black

Senior Project Manager

r.black@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288822

Robert commenced work with Gladman during February 2013. He currently looks after a portfolio of sites across the southe...

Read More

Rachael Evans

Senior Project Manager

r.evans@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285641

Rachael joined Gladman Developments as a Project Manager in June 2016. Rachael is responsible for managing the outline p...

Read More

James Glover

Senior Project Manager

j.glover@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288834

James joined Gladman in August 2012 and currently manages the development opportunities of strategic sites. With exte...

Read More

Mike Heming

Senior Project Manager

m.heming@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288806

Mike joined Gladman as Project Manager in June 2006 and has worked in a number of property sectors across the group incl...

Read More

Rachael Shepherd

Senior Project Manager

r.shepherd@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288915

Rachael joined the strategic team as a Graduate Planner in January 2013 helping to identify sustainable sites for reside...

Read More

Mike Watson

Senior Project Manager

m.watson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288922

Mike joined Gladman in May 2016, and is responsible for site appraisal and project management works prior to the acquisi...

Read More

Ivor Beamon

Project Manager

i.beamon@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288927

Ivor joined Gladman in May 2008.  His role includes appraisal and due diligence of sites before acquisition, control of...

Read More

Joshua Cornes

Project Manager

j.cornes@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288921

Josh joined Gladman in November 2014, originally working within the Geography Graduate Research Team and has since moved...

Read More

Dean Fisher

Project Manager

d.fisher@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288886

Dean joined the Gladman Group as a Project Manager in 2007. Initially employed to provide support to the commercial/indu...

Read More

Ed Harper

Project Manager

e.harper@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288846

Ed joined the Gladman group in the spring of 2004 as a Project Manager and has previously worked in various roles in the...

Read More

Mike Johnson

Project Manager

m.johnson@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288945

Mike joined Gladman in January 2014 as a Project Manager within the Land Team with responsibility for site and due dilig...

Read More

Paul Roberts

Project Manager

p.roberts@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288836

Paul joined Gladman in September 2007 and has worked in a number of areas across the Group including the sales, lettings...

Read More

Emma Tutton

Project Manager

e.tutton@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288948

Emma joined Gladman in January 2014.  Emma’s role includes identifying the scope of supporting information necessary ...

Read More

Pet Twigg

Project Manager

p.twigg@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288853

Pet joined Gladman in January 2013. Pet’s role includes identifying the scope of supporting information necessary to p...

Read More

Benjamin Flenley

Assistant Project Manager

b.flenley@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285654

Benjamin joined Gladman back in November 2016 as a graduate, finding and undertaking appraisals for sustainable developm...

Read More

Sam Reed

Assistant Project Manager

s.reed@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285665

Sam joined Gladman in August 2017. Originally working within the Graduate Research team, he has since become an Assistan...

Read More

James Tait

Assistant Project Manager

j.tait@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285646

James joined Gladman in July 2016. Originally working in the Graduate Research team, he has since become an Assistant Pr...

Read More

Neil Williams

Assistant Project Manager

n.williams@gladman.co.uk | 01260 285663

Neil started in the role as Assistant Project Manager at the start of May 2018. His role revolves around the preparation...

Read More

Dan Evans

Special Projects Engineer

d.evans@gladman.co.uk | 01260 288940

Dan joined Gladman as a Special Projects Engineer in May 2018.  His role within the Special Projects team builds upon h...

Read More